You Are The Star Of Stars

tumblr_luwv9te1TB1qfdy8l

No matter how much I hear it, I like it
I never get sick of your voice

Whenever I look at you on screen
It’s so sweet, you’re so pretty, really

You don’t know me
You don’t even know my name
But you shine
My wannabe girl
You’re my small dream inside

I can only meet you on TV
I can only listen to you through the speakers
But I just like you baby
I like everything about you, ok
I’m always breathing with you
Though I can’t talk with you
Though I can’t hug you, it’s alright
You are a dazzling star
I live in that light
My love my light my love

Every day, I read new things on you on the news
I look for new information on you

I gather your hidden pictures
And I get happy because you are my everything

Although I’m just one person
Out of thousands and tens of thousands of people
You are the star of stars
One and only girl
The prettiest girl I’ve ever seen in this world

I can only meet you on TV
I can only listen to you through the speakers
But I just like you baby
I like everything about you, ok
I’m always breathing with you
Though I can’t talk with you
Though I can’t hug you, it’s alright
You are a dazzling star
I live in that light
My love my light my love

In my dark heart
In my dark sky
A star has risen

Always at that spot, all my life
Shine on my heart, forever

Even if you don’t know me, I like you
Because I know you so well
I just like you baby
I like everything about you, ok
I’m always breathing with you
Even if a long time passes
Your light won’t ever vanish
You are a dazzling star
I live in that light
My love my light my love

tumblr_lux8fxWrpO1qg6lemo1_500

Leave a Reply

